A Michigan 501(c)(3) Nonprofit Corporation

Building on a Gift of History no Other Michigan City can Claim!


Meet our Board of directors

Cameron S. Brown, President 
Marge Kars, Vice President
Chris Praedel, Secretary

Terri Novaria, Treasurer

​Robert Cinabro
Dr. Thomas George 
Jeannie Gerchow-Ducharme
Robert Hencken

Dr. James Alan Jackson
Betty Lee Ongley
Lois Richmond, Honorary Member
Gary Swain
Sherry Thomas-Cloud
Ted Vliek